Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Week 5 – Call #3: Chinese & English

September 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am UTC-4

Start: 9:00am EDT / 1300 UTC / 9:00pm Shanghai & Beijing

Welcome to Constitution Referendum Series – Week 5!

This is a video conference. Please register here to hold a spot

  • Limit 62 participants, estimated 75 minutes.
  • Small group comparisons of Daniel Larimer’s v2 Constitution proposal and the current version.
  • Read Dan’s proposal and the current EOS Constitution to prepare.

Details

Date:
September 20
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
,