Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Week 5 – Call #1: English Only

September 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC-4

Start: 5:30pm EDT / 2130 UTC

Welcome to Constitution Referendum Series – Week 5!

This is a video conference. Please register here to hold a spot

  • Limit 62 participants, estimated 75 minutes.
  • Small group comparisons of Daniel Larimer’s v2 Constitution proposal and the current version.
  • Read Dan’s proposal and the current EOS Constitution to prepare.

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Categories:
,