EOS Alliance Board

eos alliance white

Interim Alliance Board

Currently, the interim board has been appointed and will be completely replaced by elections before September 2019.


Check out the election page for more information about how to become a candidate for the EOS Alliance.

Appointed Members:

  • Brock Pierce
  • Peter Li
  • Galia Benartzi
  • Nix Nolledo
  • HaiFeng Lu
  • Lightning Clearwater III
  • AKON

Get involved with the Alliance!

Join our Telegram Chat
Please report any abuse to admins.